Central Hindi Directorate
  Home
Audio-Visual
Hindi Audio Cassettes
Video Cassettes
CDs
Other Info
Download Form
What's New
Archives
 
Links to Leading  Hindi Dailies
   
 

Following are India's leading Hindi Dailies & Online portal:

 
 
S. No.
News Paper Name
URL
01.
Amar Ujala www.amarujala.com
02.
Dainik Bhaskar www.bhaskar.com
03.
Dainik Jagran www.jagran.com
04.
Hari Bhoomi www.haribhoomi.com
05.
Hindi Milap www.hindimilap.com
06.
Naiduniya www.naidunia.com
07.
Nava Bharat www.navabharat.net
08.
The Nav Bharat Times http://navbharattimes.indiatimes.com
09.
Prabhat Khabar www.prabhatkhabar.com
10.
Rajasthan Patrika http://www.patrika.com
11.
Ranchi Express www.ranchiexpress.com
 
 
Home